opendreambox.conf: set PACKAGECONFIG for libunwind to fix linker error
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 02:04:24 +0000 (04:04 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:47:10 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commite0fcc6519f1a4e3b4fcc670d1cc409ec52674a81
treeda7dfc7eae00fef40247b2c0fd4ff133d37fdff8
parent72409350fb4e1a797e0fd10a0f15a5f53f6d4ba6
opendreambox.conf: set PACKAGECONFIG for libunwind to fix linker error
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf