openssl: fix documentation build errors with Perl 5.18 pod2man
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:52:09 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:19:06 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commite248ed68c2972c3519d3cbd946f2c3bd31fee193
tree0c69b6ea7efd5a295aa78e44e7caebcce3d6c9f8
parente49e95e075bd2f13eef198e35869bf2980478be1
openssl: fix documentation build errors with Perl 5.18 pod2man
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/openssl/openssl-0.9.8y/openssl-fix-doc.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/openssl/openssl_0.9.8y.bb