current dreamrtspserver depends on gstreamer mpegtsmux plugins
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 13:43:05 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 22:35:39 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
commite2e947b37a34b4b1355facab67619c1706921a64
tree30709cfff5ced39bab818b94712f302da16d0006
parent89f69d1827405c4904cda1f3b62b35f70110d56b
current dreamrtspserver depends on gstreamer mpegtsmux plugins
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/dreamrtspserver_0.1.bb