python-twisted: pyopenssl is a core dependency, recommend service-identity
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:27:23 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:29:02 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commite346e72833f20814f947af764a240611bde33fa1
treecbbbd8ca65cd5ff1625f24a5c9d0cb119ce52f8b
parentbff9846a9ce46e8395c1111f967701f27be7835f
python-twisted: pyopenssl is a core dependency, recommend service-identity
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-twisted_14.0.0.bb