Updated upstream Git repositories
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:17:45 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:19:06 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commite34e56abe40df5831e8b8c424f857591553e6f97
tree9af54dba5c02622549863b96eba9880223dee6ff
parente248ed68c2972c3519d3cbd946f2c3bd31fee193
Updated upstream Git repositories

+fe788447c5d182e86adfb29110b4784b11edbd34 openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4882-gfe78844)
openembedded-core