recovery-web: bump SRCREV
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:41:41 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:42:03 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commite3804a23192deffd1f49ddc1f00ebf07208d24fc
tree2a1dd57e17805e4321a4dcf3e1afa4ca81aff870
parentdc7c76308fb28f5bbd3b2e63b33bcecf110c1d4a
recovery-web: bump SRCREV
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery-web_1.0.2.bb