enigma2: add patch to fix DVB-S2 FEC selection in manual scan
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 3 May 2017 17:39:05 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 3 May 2017 18:31:37 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
commite48c07fa39bbd8bdeac34895666d6c1ffc6cf250
treeb17fe2d57b6c6d7d100fec3dd9db511979f13b75
parentafbdc54c82caac38759a2a123c113d16bd46a071
enigma2: add patch to fix DVB-S2 FEC selection in manual scan
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.1r4/0001-ScanSetup.py-fixed-manual-scan-DVB-S2-FEC-selection.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r4.bb