enigma2: fixed hbbtv browser user agent handling
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 15:44:58 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 16:05:08 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commite49e95e075bd2f13eef198e35869bf2980478be1
treed0222143d7ff7a80ad2adb654475f505f92abe27
parent3b9d26ec3e4764ec1f931c1fa41afc1755f3bdc5
enigma2: fixed hbbtv browser user agent handling
 (really fixes ZDF video stream playback)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20140624/0001-HbbTV.py-fixed-UserAgent-handling.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20140624.bb