Updated upstream Git repositories
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:48:58 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:51:04 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
commite5733627dbd40d645d47839874e6a58cb01789d0
treed0cec5d71876bcf79d74b76cb19a56acb4939517
parent5b44ea7abb64b0e51b5524eb30584753e63626d8
Updated upstream Git repositories

+3fcffe571989e04462e393a0bcb9820658275a90 meta-qt5 (5.2.1+origin/release-315-g3fcffe5)
+eb73106242e1c07630b03dae69ffc61895d5e969 openembedded-core (2016-4-435-geb73106)
meta-qt5
openembedded-core