switch to cached dvd reads
authorMarkus Meier <Markus.Meier@wegwerfemail.de>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:34:02 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:50:14 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
commite5e268da78fd622ce25d8cc98b020057eaffa63c
tree629c6de7c7727d2f06b96053ba7a85d68db255e9
parent3518088e1ac5c1e8d0fc6f51c47a8ca8bf39e0a1
switch to cached dvd reads
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/libdvdread/libdvdread/use-cached-reads.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/libdvdread/libdvdread_svn.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/vlc/libdvdcss-1.2.10/use-cached-reads.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/vlc/libdvdcss_1.2.10.bbappend [new file with mode: 0644]