enigma2: add patch to fix wrong time after reboot
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 22:31:29 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 22:32:38 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commite5f625781668da7516305f9ae63937ec84eae441
tree65a5b4b0693220c0c1cd353e8b3c4e947f75e478
parente02d1d31333d0f8106607d2eb72aeb0280c0a46d
enigma2: add patch to fix wrong time after reboot
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.0r24/0001-add-support-for-dm520-dm900-reboot-workaround.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.0r24.bb