add recipe for libusbtuner
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 12:04:21 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 16:33:18 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commite7c577ef26afc602db0fe2356fc73773ab3c4e19
tree938322b9a03f19737fbfc95e018f9a33a4d77041
parent929283aef28cf0dbb451f875956ba740b92e2ba7
add recipe for libusbtuner
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/libusbtuner/libusbtuner_0.1.bb [new file with mode: 0644]