doc: update disto list
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 14:28:05 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 18:27:59 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
commite89d0628fa729b3991078d2f3a5142111ee2b408
treed84b776c38eed2c00710564ab7938ff085402148
parent35c70f0ad2bcf591409c3df316aef6bb5bc8844c
doc: update disto list
doc/opendreambox.html
doc/opendreambox.tex
doc/opendreambox.txt