enigma2_3.999git20130314: re-allow to set "empty" pixmaps to ePixmap.setPixmap to...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 10:36:23 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 10:44:41 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commite8a3df19b9e1dbe7cca07b13aa2b3efeadae7ad2
tree31aa096b3058cefb324383dd615c8858e5dc1035
parent7e5d2d4c224b3c383c9e8dfca8d5334b8fd63334
enigma2_3.999git20130314: re-allow to set "empty" pixmaps to ePixmap.setPixmap to clear memory and hide the picture
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20130314/0003-mytest.py-since-we-have-removed-ePixmap-setPixmap-gP.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130314.bb