recovery-web: enable dm820
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:05:47 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:21:30 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
commite8b4f6b20410e6017122bf0fc9fc5e6d52c4af58
tree7a2d810be18d1431229afb2817f5fb0700757d01
parentad26e729e99ac288e6c60d5d68cf6cc4a8fbac2c
recovery-web: enable dm820
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery-web_1.0.2.bb