dreambox-bootlogo: make pkg_* variables package specific
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:33:22 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 22:08:56 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
commitea129888fd363a25903f320fd2d1f403572c4446
tree43f580e62443d6eec401ee384f28a0d8e6644e44
parentb69a16cc029f208f33a2d79c7f7343c0054f4ccc
dreambox-bootlogo: make pkg_* variables package specific
meta-bsp/common/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-bootlogo.inc