connman: update to 1.30, adjust patches and remove one that has been merged upstream
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 09:59:19 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:07:30 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commitead96ce99c688d344a0f2246f937026a88ea6896
treebc3b1b47bb579c287591c3d44a1430e9478826f7
parentabb7b5d0d011b07416ff404b831bd3fd3c2ca9f1
connman: update to 1.30, adjust patches and remove one that has been merged upstream
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman/0001-build-Create-directories-before-putting-files-in-the.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman/0001-device-inet-Create-read-only-devices-instead-of-igno.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman/0002-Add-EnvironmentFile-and-Wants.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman/0002-device-inet-Create-read-only-devices-instead-of-igno.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman/0003-Add-EnvironmentFile-and-Wants.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman_git.bb