gst-plugins-bad: lower rank of faad aac decoder, add faad2 to build depends
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:39:15 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:41:29 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commiteaf459791346ec09ea5847812a7d4d68dfb82417
tree2bc7006a13c7f022b5f95c17ab19662cf4c425ff
parentddfdd106e1974cb56e154820927af3e3134a70d5
gst-plugins-bad: lower rank of faad aac decoder, add faad2 to build depends
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad-0.10.23/0008-faad-lower-rank.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad_0.10.23.1.bb