enigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:13:40 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:08:58 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
commiteb2a4830df37cdb40b9ea1ccf001877906b6cbd0
tree72c0f9b2df32502ef075af1039f8e7439631e4c1
parentdf052cfd4ab434ef2d196bc670e6fcfa80dd0f16
enigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-plugins_4.3.0.bb