python-js2py: new recipe (version 0.39)
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 21:16:36 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 21:38:36 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
commiteb6d487f5e3a0d47baadad05c77a0e24673da85a
tree07f49976b842ff7574c27b8c775e2c6ba0f93ad6
parentecf9f9dccb2ad548b6eac3bb9e6b4ea527d90410
python-js2py: new recipe (version 0.39)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-js2py_0.39.bb [new file with mode: 0644]