enigma2: fixed linked / satpos depend tuner handling
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 22 May 2017 14:18:51 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 22 May 2017 14:20:15 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commiteb6df83de252c7028e9137f960fdd2f3b9f53db4
tree9c3e54aea8e77aec4bacbb1540e620ef4ba9a910
parented8d1318a0e3c40e1ef41851772eb53f890b9e39
enigma2: fixed linked / satpos depend tuner handling
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.1r6/0001-NimManager-fixed-linked-tuner-handling-broken-since-.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r6.bb