add dreambox-image-dm7020hdv2.bb to allow build images for dm7020hd v2 with bitbake...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 17:45:54 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 00:53:35 +0000 (01:53 +0100)
commitebc4983fd4a5ebbd009d7949bf39aaf622352886
treebe7e2f6b6dbecdb37c3b27dc024ebfce429f491d
parent87d96c20399c683ebacd4ab11bebb4ad5f7b8c6d
add dreambox-image-dm7020hdv2.bb to allow build images for dm7020hd v2 with bitbake dreambox-image-dm7020hdv2
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/images/dreambox-image-dm7020hdv2.bb [new file with mode: 0644]