base-files: fstab: restore /boot on upgrades
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 18:44:02 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 18:45:33 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
commitebdf3c81988d4f7995dcc4742b427f3b1aff0ec0
treea428429c36a48c0c89ccdbfd91ec154d660127ad
parent69ea69a127ffa2121e00f39f33b1c6eb6a2ee786
base-files: fstab: restore /boot on upgrades
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/base-files/base-files_3.0.14.bbappend