enigma2: update to 4.3.0r13
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:29:14 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 10:24:36 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commitebfd955e2ebb0e0ad1518b1254985e4f13441774
treec68d4b80c55c7c64705a93ab79ff4012c750adc9
parent38aaf735831282c0aa7324b57b6e5ef480b91e56
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r13
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.0r13-dm7080/0001-Components.Ipkg-fix-installation-of-non-local-packag.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.0r12-dm7080.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.0r13-dm7080.bb [new file with mode: 0644]