Updated upstream Git repositories
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 13:26:53 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 08:27:48 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commitec33b4ed16033d17af218c88179beb99301da730
tree6d45f65acd1a504ec6475f107e185b9efa4497bc
parentfc2c17c7fc01a83f53020f20da75a31503005524
Updated upstream Git repositories

+e64564bcaa7331f505baa5209fef1f50dfda1469 bitbake (1.17.0-2552-ge64564b)
+8116b7ee0acc800fbe22c1dd22f7133835172b5e meta-openembedded (heads/obi/krogoth)
+1ec776771f5f09c97917d3839d8140f9a7668c4a meta-qt5 (5.2.1+origin/release-310-g1ec7767)
+e9c481a06b81850399f0c4ff450ae4571b66b245 openembedded-core (2016-4-359-ge9c481a)
bitbake
meta-openembedded
meta-qt5
openembedded-core