recovery: let flash-scripts depend on tpm-ca for new librecovery
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 12:25:26 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 01:55:38 +0000 (02:55 +0100)
commitec474057a7fc93accdc1c5cbe40cac09d6a70fe2
tree70cbb7106a72943c8ad77d341afce8450a810289
parent1ac1320420ceb0b14edb46fa6bbfe0053f41cbba
recovery: let flash-scripts depend on tpm-ca for new librecovery
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery.inc