youtube_dl: add missing dependency to python-email
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 20:21:15 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 18:08:34 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commitec7627090b0c7cffb70175bb51722ff44e66b753
treeeb82cf2822ce3852d9dc2866dad1eff9d9502fa3
parent4731074f192dab24cf6039d1a2ebfb199315e66b
youtube_dl: add missing dependency to python-email

(cherry picked from commit 05d051408c0722fe3b2d2ba807b9f67b6a7c35b4)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-youtube-dl_git.bb