enigma2: 4.3.1r6
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 20 May 2017 22:03:36 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 20 May 2017 22:09:02 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
commited8d1318a0e3c40e1ef41851772eb53f890b9e39
treedf30804fbf9c2f88f7fe6b60344f41f18edf1543
parentd6509679a49c941bb8ebf868131c9a091353d98e
enigma2: 4.3.1r6
- fixed DVB-T(2) namespace problem
- fixed satfinder crash on change from predefined to manuel transponder
  introduced in 4.3.1r5
- allow to input DVB-S(2) frequencies with one decimal place
  needed to lock transponders with very low symbol rates
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r5.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r6.bb [new file with mode: 0644]