update dm7020hd drivers:
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 09:14:00 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:22:46 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitee3454c54b82c52e4f4dea6b42363f766a71f626
tree1679649721dcecebbb78a50d4d5de1ab8c77903f
parent3fa01e4ccc7a75f2d1ef4bad053f088dd9146ce3
update dm7020hd drivers:
- fixed support for transponders with high bitrates
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20130619.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20130717.bb [new file with mode: 0644]