enigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:42:16 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:42:02 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commitefb5c403d84fd373623fe008ca7ce57a12f3535c
tree93a2cc1c7175f83d4b03630da48627e0e31360e5
parent61eede0a729614b207c8e7077a4d600559bd58b2
enigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-plugins_4.2.0.bb