meta-games: fixed libsdl compile
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 14:03:53 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 14:07:53 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commitf028a897c6243ca34378907834a35a88b3cba145
treeace0937a09839bb71d6b33f27a94f0b58b768236
parent927e20aa588415eb4fef42ed98a00f9995141701
meta-games: fixed libsdl compile
meta-games