python-autobahn: update to 0.9.6
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 13:54:06 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 14:53:26 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commitf04a86ac6240ee97afad68ac547bd8ba26ff87f1
tree0961db8765dae83a74a59861d0f4ee5dbf427a81
parent9e21c5a86cb8fa5821df6ce7ccc0962cc37e1a93
python-autobahn: update to 0.9.6
python-six: add receipe (depends for autobahn)
(cherry picked from commit ea1a516f90c1ce7e5912c21dca74052c250615ae)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-autobahn_0.9.6.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-six_1.7.3.bb [new file with mode: 0644]