enigma2 20150105 -> 20150309
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:08:49 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 22:23:54 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
commitf14ee002080dee13d16c66f4d6481257fe102729
tree4baf7024bb728e7f27cac25600928776cd44dbbb
parent44fe11d7016db08c4ff11b93c8b3735b21b8e51b
enigma2 20150105 -> 20150309
- fixed possible crash after radio mode usage
- fix parental control for recordings (check original service)
- fixed renderText RT_VALIGN_BOTTOM
- fixed filemonitor deadlock (unused)
- fixed some false positive "FATAL!: addTimer must be called from thread ..." crashes
- add changes to allow unicode characters from keyboard (e.g. german umlauts)
- fixed possible "rave record buffer overflow" messages which can cause block artifacts in recordings
- hopefully fixed broken timer autoincrease handling
- fixed possibility to rename services in channelselection
- fixed eConsoleAppContainer process zombies
- add possibility to reset the multicontent buildfunc to none..
- fixed tuner slot descriptions for tuners configured to loopthrough, equal or sat pos dependsallow unicode characters from keyboard
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20150105.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20150309.bb [new file with mode: 0644]