linux-dreambox_3.4: updated kernel patch
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 22:21:15 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 22:22:40 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
commitf283d9e715d41d63430c979051921a6b7f9fc96c
tree96a3b768a0320b74fb07e905d75cd6494cbe18aa
parentd7fef34b28b9c06b28cd92484049e616f3430480
linux-dreambox_3.4: updated kernel patch
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox_3.4.bb