enigma2: small fix
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:08:15 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:53:42 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
commitf4ca13e7e084c37a1f0344106a2ac2e6b1ad7394
tree5bbfb0ee48093fc5c0b91594e32485b27310be2e
parenta7a36d9ec303408feb6ca6df6e537dd1a3458225
enigma2: small fix
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.1r9/0001-fixed-logic-error.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r9.bb