enigma2: fix patch filename
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 13:21:43 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@saftware.de>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 13:29:17 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commitf5c8da62fa20b31d8eb6843c8c07a0017cc84976
tree7561bf706fdcf22e0d781c177db0c7a938bbe7a8
parentfa783a4675bb1c979cc7f46402246e2b9591143e
enigma2: fix patch filename
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2/0001-InfoBarServiceErrorSupport-close-stateinfo-onClose-f.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2/0001-InfoBarServiceErrorSupport-close-stateinfo-onClose.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r15.bb