golang-plaincast: switch from com.dreambox to de.dreambox
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:29:05 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 03:44:02 +0000 (05:44 +0200)
commitf61381b5a14291ed1b5787946d43c97ffcc00e7f
tree330273ed900679c1775d13222e7907db55704243
parent0525d4954c285ded2f39d4da46a2d7fff1dfaba3
golang-plaincast: switch from com.dreambox to de.dreambox
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/golang/golang-plaincast/0001-implement-dbus-based-dreambox-player.patch