update dm7080 hardware drivers (frontend / demux was broken in 20170409)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:51:20 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:55:31 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commitf67e7f686ffcef60496db375f4e5dbf89c9aa450
treef70dd11c5c07d1d8ca47e5f99fbdbbcdd61a2ce6
parentd748b0114633edbb2a5b02dc0f8ee2434cc0e2b6
update dm7080 hardware drivers (frontend / demux was broken in 20170409)
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm7080-20170409.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm7080-20170410.bb [new file with mode: 0644]