gstreamer_0.10.36.1: added missing ass subtitles to sparse stream detection
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 11:53:47 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 17:39:43 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commitf69aff702c2ba5ddb8bb4218b2554f08e36d4928
tree5b63f110b408d66da5aabff0e841747122b363d0
parent93386802e9f5312ee396993b9bf53b91289af01c
gstreamer_0.10.36.1: added missing ass subtitles to sparse stream detection
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer-0.10.36.1+git/multiqueue-sparsestreams.patch
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer_0.10.36.1.bb