linux-dreambox-3.2: fixed dm8000 interrupt handling (needs new driver modules)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 16:02:00 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 20:36:40 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commitf864ea8e6a153a35f89fdf341d11b4760e229b6a
treee33a7123db433c50c5d32d5c6134961842f96012
parent71b2053e6221f475ac1e9b8e7f0046b3c92b0257
linux-dreambox-3.2: fixed dm8000 interrupt handling (needs new driver modules)
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/0001-disable-broken-brcm-shared-uart-irq-support-for-bcm7.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/defconfig
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox_3.2.bbappend