enigma2: add 2nd patch to improve InfoBarServiceErrorPopupSupport
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:54:51 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 15:38:02 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commitf8ef808d5fc09d90542a8fecb412156dd850b8a9
tree5c412ba9be554d8b8d15a50534875a6df61cd40a
parentf5c8da62fa20b31d8eb6843c8c07a0017cc84976
enigma2: add 2nd patch to improve InfoBarServiceErrorPopupSupport
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2/0002-InfoBarServiceErrorPopupSupport-InfoBarStateInfo.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r15.bb