dreambox-dvb-modules: fix dependency on shared workdir
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 22:35:49 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 22:39:04 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
commitf92f40365b7b3851e4b669a1cb7cce5e73f4dbc3
treecb9ecb4fcb8efb12d495094d8b5b04ecab7eda58
parent133b1d2e56ee921136ce1fa6fb616bbc46b3ed45
dreambox-dvb-modules: fix dependency on shared workdir
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules-base.inc