gst-plugin-dreamsource: update srcrev and switch to opendreambox_srcrev to allow...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 22:38:03 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 23:41:54 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
commitf9bd3d32e687d9351e592cff1932e182e4b0c159
tree06e633901ed8356b20c004aeb411d3cbf72ea1c6
parent52d4912a2bc9290e45763e29e23fc47d31b55fdf
gst-plugin-dreamsource: update srcrev and switch to opendreambox_srcrev to allow autorev
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugin-dreamsource_0.1.bb