update dm7080 hardware drivers (fixed end of audio stream detection)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 22:58:57 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 23:00:26 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
commitf9c4ccdde84fb4c95ba6ecaa8d05e06268bd7a20
tree3e945284145c4180b070e165f60c5fb00af53af3
parent4509436034053ce9488ed051e76e83d9a802a5c6
update dm7080 hardware drivers (fixed end of audio stream detection)
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.0-dm7080-20141101.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.0-dm7080-20141103.bb [new file with mode: 0644]