Updated upstream Git repositories
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:00:01 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 20:44:31 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
commitfa542b3228e0ec2fd60fde219584378c9d127c26
tree2f23e9f68b49d1964371cd73dd76767e06d64a40
parent325e92e39d268c91ef68887b14b7ae75965fcd26
Updated upstream Git repositories

+90137085d1b0b9febf03519ab9ff81625159544e bitbake (1.17.0-2563-g90137085)
+7e9c8c2045fd0327dd0fef53b54000ea1f0ba4bb meta-openembedded (remotes/origin/akuster/krogoth-next-54-g7e9c8c204)
+b2ba77ba9aef4d4b9287b915abad93d44144d898 openembedded-core (2016-4-522-gb2ba77ba9a)

[Includes build fixes for newer build environments like Ubuntu 17.04]
bitbake
meta-openembedded
openembedded-core