opendreambox-github: add template class for github projects
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:13:29 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 12:34:47 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commitfbf275ae22835e77243dc76de2c2ea02770dca6e
treebe4c92177b5c6bd6b5d6d5f5ec7c4f63514e1444
parent30dbad45b9d9a53acae4d3676cd5461f03cae891
opendreambox-github: add template class for github projects
meta-opendreambox/classes/opendreambox-github.bbclass [new file with mode: 0644]