meta-opendreambox: remove qt4
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 18:53:47 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 08:27:48 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commitfc2c17c7fc01a83f53020f20da75a31503005524
tree997de66e9120c05f5a04593c33b2394cfb5d1dba
parent6e09fa96d701351cd38760ef23107a2876f0f798
meta-opendreambox: remove qt4
20 files changed:
.gitmodules
Makefile
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/qxmpp/qxmpp-e_git.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/qxmpp/qxmpp_git.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/libconnman-qt/libconnman-qte_git.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qnullscreen/qnullscreen_1.0.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt4/qt4-embedded_%.bbappend [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt4/qt4-x11-free_%.bbappend [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt4/qt4/0001-Qt-remove-x11-from-npapi-while-keeping-some-basic-fu.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt4/qt4/0002-Qt-Add-HbbTv-MIME-types.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt4/qt4/0003-Qt-Expose-Webkits-WebSecurityEnabled-settings-via-QW.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt4/qt4/0004-QtWebkit-Expose-keypress-event-and-correct-keycode-f.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt4/qt4/0005-WebKit-small-hack-to-disable-use-of-WebkitWebSourceG.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt4/qt4/0006-QtWebKit-disable-video-to-get-rid-of-gstreamer-depen.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt4/qt4/0007-QWS-Export-qt_get_server_queue.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt4/qt4/0008-QEventLoop-dont-catch-exceptions.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/webkit/files/0001-Qt-Fix-build-with-QT_LIBINFIX.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/webkit/qtwebkit-e_2.2.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/webkit/qtwebkit.inc [deleted file]
meta-qt4 [deleted submodule]