packagegroup-opendreambox-base: install less
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 14:03:05 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:27:13 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
commitfc40e3b7605960b1580492fc98c719423e4020e3
tree1a6ae3003f51fa9ba043c76504f53ef730c8db89
parent731e9e0b58bc2b5d5e6ccb9b6fbc4e5280d5b54f
packagegroup-opendreambox-base: install less
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/packagegroups/packagegroup-opendreambox-base.bb