enigma2-skins: use opendreambox-github instead of schwerkraft-git
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 12:06:23 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 12:34:50 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commitfc712a9eef32b3096037edf2464a13c00a0ae008
treea2a46f90c77f3c3ad1d5920f5533d7003c69b0ab
parent08606ac875399e7abcfaffe34c67be67381c9eca
enigma2-skins: use opendreambox-github instead of schwerkraft-git
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-skins_3.999.bb