python-youtube-dl: update to 2015.04.03, move etc to correct location
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:00:59 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 18:08:48 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commitfccb5fc089ce68f2d9868bea3b789d1047e49655
tree530aae569e64a0448aa26f4ded4492c953d6a44a
parentec7627090b0c7cffb70175bb51722ff44e66b753
python-youtube-dl: update to 2015.04.03, move etc to correct location

(cherry picked from commit abd0b3999876a84fef6dbead340ebb95d0acf2cf)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-youtube-dl_git.bb